Contact Us

Please see below for a list of contact information by topic area. For general questions, please reach out to Conference Coordinators, Mare Ernesto at mare@impactconference.org or Jed Shireman at jed@impactconference.org.

           Workshops – workshops@impactconference.org

           Sponsorship – sponsorship@impactconference.org

           Registration – registration@impactconference.org

           Outreach – outreach@impactconference.org

           Keynote Speakers – speakers@impactconference.org

           Social Activities – social@impactconference.org